Singapore Tickets

All the zones and animals to see at the S.E.A Aquarium Singapore


With over 100,000 marine animals from across 1,000 different species, the S.E.A Aquarium is divided into seven zones to accurately showcase the diversity in animals. Let's take a look at the different zones and animals at the aquarium and the special experiences you can enjoy at the venue.

Things to do in S.E.A Aquarium Singapore

S.E.A Aquarium Singapore

Sensational Sharks

Zone: Apex Predators of the Sea
Timings: 2 PM, every Tuesday
See sharks at the S.E.A Aquarium get fed by deep sea divers, all suited up.

S.E.A Aquarium Singapore - dive feeding

Dive Feeding

Zone: Shipwrecked!
Timings: 10:30 AM, every day
Witness schools of fishes, rays, and sharks come together for feeding time.

Book your S.E.A Aquarium tickets

Frequently asked questions about S.E.A Aquarium Singapore zones

How many zones does the S.E.A Aquarium have?

There are seven different zones at the S.E.A Aquarium that you can explore on your visit.

Can I access all the zones with my S.E.A Aquarium Singapore ticket?

Yes, you can visit all the zones of the aquarium with your admission ticket.

What is a must visit zone at the S.E.A Aquarium?

Every zone at the S.E.A Aquarium is worth visiting as they all have different settings and animals within them. You'll get to see them interact and live in a curated ecosystem as you explore the aquarium.

What sea creatures can I see at the S.E.A Aquarium zones?

You can expect to see unique species of fishes, manta rays, bottlenose dolphins, and sharks from all over the world at the S.E.A Aquarium in Singapore.